金龍太極學會
Gold Dragon Tai Chi Academy
Phone: 0402 947 185
Tai Chi
Qigong
Upcoming Events

Qigong Fundamental Workshop are available for booking ..Term 2 strats from 23 April. Class Timetable for Term 2 are ...

Read more

Testimonial
Lucille Lyle

Over 11 years ago, I joined Gold Dragon Tai Chi Academy and ... under the guidance and competence of my masters and, principals of the Academy, Cecilia Chow and Francis Choi, as they will expand my knowledge of many, ...

Read more



Training Class

Enrolling information:

1. Select Class Type
2. Select Venue / Location
3. Select Date
4. Enter Promotional Code if you have one
5. Complete enrolment form

-

Dates available:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, May 28, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, June 4, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, June 11, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, June 18, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, June 25, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, July 16, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, July 23, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, July 30, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, August 6, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, August 13, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, August 20, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, August 27, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, September 3, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, September 10, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, September 17, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, October 8, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, October 15, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, October 29, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, November 5, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, November 12, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:

Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Wynnum - $12.00
Tuesday, November 19, 2019  (9:30 - 10:30)
People:
SHOP
Uniform
Training Gears
Training DVDs and Music CDs
Training Manuals and Workbooks


 Tai Chi Class - Book NOW Qigong

 

 

Upcoming Training:
Friday, May 24, 2019 
Tai Chi for Fall Prevention - QLD - Beaudesert
Friday, May 24, 2019 
Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Loganholme
Sunday, May 26, 2019 
Qigong Instructor Training Workshop on Qigong Fundamentals - QLD - Carindale
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 
Tai Chi for Beginners - QLD - Carindale
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 
Tai Chi Sword - QLD - Carindale
|

Copyright © 2019   Gold Dragon Tai Chi Academy – All rights reserved.

Gold Dragon Tai Chi Academy is nationally accredited and recognized by  the following governing bodies:
Australian Institue of Sport, Martial Arts Industry Association,  Kung Fu Wushu Australia.

Gold Dragon Tai Chi Academy